Plans, allowances and renewals

What happens when you reach your invoice allowance.

Your subscription page shows your plan, invoice allowance, used and remaining invoices and the renewal date. Reaching the allowance never deletes anything: you can still view, download and print all your invoices; new submissions resume after renewal or an upgrade.